CHER Announces 2019 Tour

CHER Announces 2019 Tour image

72-year-old pop icon CHER is going on tour! WOW!

The ‘Strong Enough’ artist is going on the Here We Go Again Tour which begins on January 17 in Florida.

Tickets for her tour go on sale from September 14 at 10am via LiveNation.com . Tale a look at Cher’s tour dates in 2019 below and let us know: ARE YOU EXCITED TO SEE CHER ON TOUR? WILL YOU BUY YOUR TICKET SOON?!

CHER – THE HERE WE GO AGAIN TOUR DATES:
Thursday, January 17, 2019 Ft. Myers, FL Germain Arena
Saturday, January 19, 2019 Fort Lauderdale, FL BB&T Center
Monday, January 21, 2019 Orlando, FL Amway Center
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Jacksonville, FL Veterans Memorial Arena
Friday, January 25, 2019 Atlanta, GA Infinite Energy Arena
Sunday, January 27, 2019 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 Charlotte, NC Spectrum Center
Thursday, January 31, 2019 Nashville, TN Bridgestone Arena
Saturday, February 2, 2019 Biloxi, MS Mississippi Coast Coliseum
Monday, February 4, 2019 Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena
Friday, February 8, 2019 Chicago, IL United Center
Sunday, February 10, 2019 Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Detroit, MI Little Caesars Arena
Thursday, February 14, 2019 Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Thursday, April 18, 2019 Pittsburgh, PA PPG Paints Arena
Saturday, April 20, 2019 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Monday, April 22, 2019 Toronto, ON Scotiabank Arena
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 Ottawa, ON Richcraft Live at Canadian Tire Centre
Friday, April 26, 2019 Buffalo, NY KeyBank Center
Sunday, April 28, 2019 Boston, MA TD Garden
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 Springfield, MA MassMutual Center
Thursday, May 2, 2019 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Friday, May 3, 2019 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 Grand Rapids, MI Van Andel Arena
Friday, May 10, 2019 St. Louis, MO Enterprise Center
Sunday, May 12, 2019 Milwaukee, WI Fiserv Forum
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 Omaha, NE CHI Health Center Omaha
Thursday, May 16, 2019 Sioux Falls, SD Denny Sanford Premier Center
Saturday, May 18, 2019 St. Paul, MN Xcel Energy Center

  Iggy Azalea Cancels BAD GIRLS Tour...Poor Ticket Sales? :(

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *