Setlist For Tate McRae’s ‘Think Later Tour’ Revealed

Tate McRae has launched the U.S. leg of her Think Later World Tour, and it’s more explosive than a popcorn machine on overdrive! We’ve got the setlist here, hotter than a jalapeño in a sauna!

The 21-year-old singer is busting out bangers like “You Broke Me First” and “Greedy,” along with a whopping 17 other tunes that’ll make your feet do the cha-cha-cha whether you like it or not.

The North American party train chugged out of the station at the Cowboys Music Festival in Calgary on Friday (July 5). Yeehaw! Then it rolled on to Seattle for a solo headlining shindig on Sunday (July 7).

See also  Stream and Download 'Eternal Sunshine' The Album by Ariana Grande

Tate’s hitting the road harder than a GPS on a sugar rush until the end of August. The grand finale? None other than a show at the legendary Madison Square Garden in New York City. But wait, there’s more! Later this year, she’s jetting off to Asia, Australia, and New Zealand. Talk about frequent flyer miles!

Now, brace yourselves for the full setlist, as epic as finding a golden ticket in your chocolate bar. Note: This list is as representative as a cat in a dog show – it’s based on the first gig, so things might get shaken up!

See also  Justin Timberlake Pokes Fun At His DWI Arrest During His Concert In Boston

1. Think Later (But dance now!)
2. Hurt My Feelings (But don’t hurt the vibe)
3. Uh Oh (It’s a party!)
4. What’s Your Problem? (My problem is I can’t stop dancing)
5. Feel Like Shit (But only if you don’t dance)
6. Calgary (Yeehaw remix)
7. Stay Done (Like your last relationship)
8. Messier (Than a toddler with spaghetti)
9. Cut My Hair (Or cut the rug – your choice)
10. Rubberband (For all the bouncy feels)
11. Exes (Ugh, right?)
12. Guilty Conscience (Not guilty of dancing too hard)
13. We’re Not Alike (But we both love this song)
14. She’s All I Wanna Be (Goals!)
15. You Broke Me First (But the beat healed me)
16. Run For The Hills (Because this song is fire!)
17. Grave (But we’re bringing it to life)
18. 10:35 (Time to get your groove on)
19. Greedy (For more music!)

See also  Ariana Grande Teases 'The Boy Is Mine' Music Video

A lineup hotter than a dragon’s breath and guaranteed to make your dance moves look cooler than a polar bear in sunglasses. Get your tickets, charge up your dance shoes, and prepare for the musical ride of your life!

Share this article:

Must Read

Hilary Duff’s Husband Matthew Koma Gets a Vasectomy

Get ready to roll on the floor laughing because...

Halle Bailey Shares First Photos Of Her Baby With DDG, Halo

Get ready, world, because Halle Bailey and DDG have...

Rihanna Dons Zebra-Print During Night Out With A$AP Rocky In New York

Rihanna and A$AP Rocky, Hollywood's ultimate style ninjas, have...

Demi Lovato Dresses Up as Snow White for Halloween

Demi Lovato decided to take a magical ride on...

Natalie Portman is Completely Against Children in Hollywood

Natalie Portman, the dazzling Black Swan herself, has some...

Matthew Perry Wrote “Ketamine Was Not For Me” in His Memoir

In his 2022 memoir, "Friends, Lovers, and the Big...

Cher Talks About Her Upcoming Memoir on ‘Jimmy Fallon’

Cher just spilled the tea on her upcoming memoir,...

You Might Also Like

Katy Perry Previews Her New Song ‘Lifetimes’

Katy Perry is on a mission! She’s not just...

Jade Thirlwall Releases Her First Solo Single ‘Angel Of My Dreams’

Jade Thirlwall has finally unleashed her debut solo single...

Lady Gaga Teases New Music On Instagram

Attention, Little Monsters! Your beloved Mother Monster, Lady Gaga,...

Beyonce Signs Vinyl Copies Of ‘Cowboy Carter’ At A Record Shop In New York

Howdy! The one and only Beyoncé, our 42-year-old superstar,...