Nicki Minaj Announces ‘Pink Friday 2 World Tour’

Get ready to bust out your wildest wigs and most bedazzled outfits, because Nicki Minaj is about to slay the stage with her fabulousness! The 41-year-old “Super Freaky Girl” sensation just dropped the bombshell – she’s embarking on the Pink Friday 2 World Tour in 2024, and it’s going to be bigger, pinker, and more fabulous than ever!

Hold on to your seats, Barbz, because Nicki is unleashing her awesomeness in headline arena shows across North America and Europe. She’s hitting up festivals like Rolling Loud California and Dreamville Festival, proving that she’s not just a superstar; she’s a festival fantasy brought to life!

Tickets for this pink extravaganza go on sale starting with a Citi presale on Tuesday, December 12. Additional presales are happening throughout the week, so you better channel your inner ninja to secure those tickets when they go on general sale on Friday, December 15 at 9 am local time. Set your alarms, people, because this is not a drill!

Now, if you want to experience the Pink Friday 2 World Tour in style, Nicki’s got you covered with a range of VIP packages that’ll make your head spin faster than her rhymes. Picture this: premium tickets, access to the Gag City Headquarters (because why settle for a regular HQ?), Nicki’s VIP lounge with pop-up activations that are more exclusive than a secret society, and merch so fly it’ll make your closet do the cha-cha.

For all the juicy deets on these VIP packages and more, head over to vipnation.com. It’s like Willy Wonka’s Chocolate Factory, but instead of chocolate rivers, it’s overflowing with Nicki’s fabulousness.

See also  Perrie Edwards From Little Mix Shares Solo Studio Session, Gearing Up For New Music

And now, brace yourselves for the Pink Friday 2 World Tour dates. Drumroll, please:

Fri Mar 01 – Oakland, CA – Oakland Arena
Sun Mar 03 – Denver, CO – Ball Arena
Fri Mar 08 – Las Vegas, NV – T-Mobile Arena
Sun Mar 10 – Seattle, WA – Climate Pledge Arena
Wed Mar 13 – Phoenix, AZ – Footprint Center
Fri Mar 15 – Inglewood, CA – Rolling Loud California* (Festival Performance, because Nicki doesn’t just do concerts, she does festivals too!)
Mon Mar 18 – New Orleans, LA – Smoothie King Center
Wed Mar 20 – Atlanta, GA – State Farm Arena
Fri Mar 22 – Orlando, FL – Amway Center
Tue Mar 26 – Charlotte, NC – Spectrum Center
Thu Mar 28 – Newark, NJ – Prudential Center
Fri Mar 29 – Philadelphia, PA – Wells Fargo Center
Sat Mar 30 – New York, NY – Madison Square Garden
Mon Apr 01 – Washington, DC – Capital One Arena
Tue Apr 02 – Baltimore, MD – CFG Bank Arena
Thu Apr 04 – Brooklyn, NY – Barclays Center
Fri Apr 05 – Hartford, CT – XL Center
Sun Apr 07 – Raleigh, NC – Dreamville Festival* (Another festival, because why not?)
Wed Apr 10 – Boston, MA – TD Garden
Fri Apr 12 – Columbus, OH – Schottenstein Center
Sat Apr 13 – Milwaukee, WI – Fiserv Forum
Wed Apr 17 – Montreal, QC – Bell Centre
Thu Apr 18 – Toronto, ON – Scotiabank Arena
Sat Apr 20 – Detroit, MI – Little Caesars Arena
Wed Apr 24 – Chicago, IL – United Center
Sat Apr 27 – Minneapolis, MN – Target Center
Thu May 02 – Oklahoma City, OK – Paycom Center
Thu May 09 – Houston, TX – Toyota Center
Sat May 11 – Dallas, TX – American Airlines Center
Sun May 12 – Austin, TX – Moody Center
Sat May 25 – Manchester, UK – Co-Op Live
Sun May 26 – Birmingham, UK – Resorts World Arena
Tue May 28 – London, UK – The O2
Sat Jun 01 – Paris, France – Accor Arena
Sun Jun 02 – Amsterdam, Netherlands – Ziggo Dome
Wed Jun 05 – Cologne, Germany – Lanxess Arena
Fri Jun 07 – Berlin, Germany – Mercedes Benz Arena

See also  Rachel Zegler Spread a Rumor that Nicki Minaj Was on 'The Hunger Games' Soundtrack

Don’t miss the chance to witness Nicki Minaj’s Pink Friday 2 World Tour – it’s not just a tour, it’s a fabulous journey into the pink-tastic universe of the Queen herself!

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here