Camila Cabello Shares Tracklist for CAMILA!

Camila Cabello Shares Tracklist for CAMILA! image

20-year-old ‘Crying in the Club’ songstress Camila Cabello is getting ready to release her long anticipated album CAMILA!

  Camila Cabello Did Not Feel Comfortable Being Sexualized in Fifth Harmony!

Cabello headed to Instagram to share the entire album’s track-listing ahead of its release in early 2018.

To promote the record Camila has already released three singles off the album: ‘Never Be the Same,’ ‘Real Friends,’ and ‘Havana.’ CAMILA can be pre-ordered here; check out the tracklisting below and let us know what you think:


A post shared by camila (@camila_cabello) on

1. “Never Be The Same”
2. “All These Years”
3. “She Loves Control”
4. “Havana”
5. “Inside Out”
6. “Consequences”
7. “Real Friends”
8. “Something’s Gotta Give”
9. “In the Dark”
10. “Into It”

  Camila Cabello Recites a Powerful SPEECH @ Grammy Awards While Wearing Spectacles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.