‘American Horror Story’ Season 7 is CULT!

'American Horror Story' Season 7 is CULT! image

The official title for ‘American Horror Story’ season 7 has just been released and it’s titled ‘CULT!’

  SCANDAL Final Season Episode Count

Creator of the series Ryan Murphy says of the title: “Suddenly… it will all make sense.”

The season 7 cast will include Sarah Paulson, Evan Peters, Lena Dunham, Billie Lourd, Billy Eichner, Leslie Grossman, and Colton Haynes. Actors also spotted on set include Cheyennne Jackson and Adina Porter. See Murphy’s announcement below and let us know what you think:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *