Tuesday, January 18, 2022

Adele Shares Extended Clip From ‘Oh My God’ Music Video

SUBSCRIBE TODAY!

Receive daily posts by e-mail and more exclusive list-only content.

your e-mail address will never be shared. we repsect your privacy.

Must Read

- Advertisement -

written by

Aaron Fernandeshttps://iconichipster.com
“Ideas and not battles mark the forward progress of mankind" L. Ron Hubbard

33-year-old ‘Easy on Me’ superstar Adele is teasing more of her music video for ‘Oh My God’ out tomorrow, Wednesday January 12.

The singer and global icon posted a clip from the video on her social media accounts, and wrote alongside: “Oh My God video, tomorrow 9am PST / 12pm EST / 5pm UK time.”

Take a look below and let us know what you think:

Written by...

Aaron Fernandeshttps://iconichipster.com
“Ideas and not battles mark the forward progress of mankind" L. Ron Hubbard

Must Read

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

BREAKING NEWS

Jamie-Lynn Spears SLAMS Sister Britney in New Book Out Today ‘Things I Should Have Said’ – Saying Britney “Left Her to the Wolves”

30-year-old former 'Zoey 101' superstar Jamie-Lynn Spears is SLAMMING her mega-superstar sister Britney after Britney publicly called out Jamie...